Next event: Wacky Trucky Races

Wacky Trucky Races

Date: 22nd December 2018  (Time and Date in your Time Zone)

18:00 GMT/19:00 CET Staff will be at the Meeting Point

18:30/19:00 GMT/19:00/20:30 CET – Meeting

19:45 GMT/20:45 CET – Access to the track will Close

20:00 GMT/21:00 CET Races will Start

22:00 GMT/23:00 CET Races Finish (around)


Sign up on ETS2c now!

SLOTS AVAILABLE

Location: MEET AT THE TUCSON RACE COURSE!!

Server: Wacky Trucky Races

VTC Racing Booking Link:

https://goo.gl/forms/oY7nnC7uACpmqNej1

Public Racing Booking Link:

https://goo.gl/forms/7PyitwZuEyLAcaWA2

(Public can join freely without invite (Unless wanting to race, Use above^^) , Please park in Spectator Parking.)

(Book now to Avoid Disappointment)

(PUBLIC RACER PARKING IS LOCATED IN SLOT 12)

(No Trailers are Allowed)

Prizes:

Coming Soon

VTC Slots: