See Our Last Event’s official gallery and video streams

Trucky Winter Convoy

Date: 22nd December 2018

18:00 GMT/19:00 CET – Staff at the meeting point

18:30 GMT/19:30 CET – Advised meeting time

19:00 GMT/20:00 CET – Truckfest starts

19:30 GMT/20:30 CET – Truckfest finished

20:00 GMT/21:00 CET – Convoy starts

22:00 GMT/ 23:00 CET – Convoy finishes

Sign up on ETS2c now!

Cant make the event? Join our Official Streamer: Sam Sharp Hosted on our Twitch Channel:
TruckyApp: https://www.twitch.tv/truckyapp
Sam Sharp: https://www.twitch.tv/sam_sharp

Meeting Location: Gedser, Sea Port

Requires: Scandinavia DLC

PUBLIC CAN JOIN FREELY, PLEASE PARK IN PUBLIC PARK.

VTC Slots: (VTC MUST HAVE AT LEAST FIVE MEMBERS FOR A VTC SLOT)

VTC Slot Booking: https://goo.gl/forms/8GoRx5HawmMp1SVr2

Routes:

Starting Location: Gedser, Sea Port

Ending Location: Bergen, Sea Port
Route Map: