TruckyApp Halloween Spectacular Convoy today!

Today is the day!

Date: 31 October 2018  (Time and Date in your Time Zone)

18:30 GMT/19:30 CET Staff will be at the Meeting Point

19:00 GMT/20:00 CET TruckyFest will Start

19:30 GMT/ 20:30 CET Convoy will Start

Event will be streamed on Twitch! https://www.twitch.tv/truckyapp

Location: Frankfurt, City. Server: TruckyApp Halloween Spectacular Convoy

Event server will be online at 18.30 GMT / 19.30 CET

Public can join freely without invite, Please park in Public Parking.

PUBLIC PARKING IS LOCATED IN KAAFOR. Trailer Dump is located at the BUS STATION, Please Use Saves for trailers, where possible

TruckyFest Prizes

VTC: 1x Halloween Paint Jobs Pack – Top VTC Formation!

Public: 1x Halloween Paint Jobs Pack – Best Halloween themed skin

Convoy Route : From Frankfurt to Milano

Trailer required!